Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Judaics

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

4. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

6. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

8. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

10. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

12. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

13. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

14. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

15. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

16. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

17. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

18. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

19. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

20. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

21. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

22. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

23. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

24. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

25. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

26. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

27. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

28. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

29. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

30. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

31. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

32. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

33. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

34. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

35. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

36. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

37. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

38. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 22 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 22 Tishrei 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782