Sign In Forgot Password

Madrichim Training

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 8, 2023 23 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784