Sign In Forgot Password

Summer Friday Night Worship Outdoors

Past Sessions
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, August 25, 2023 8 Elul 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, August 18, 2023 1 Elul 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, August 11, 2023 24 Av 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, August 4, 2023 17 Av 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, July 28, 2023 10 Av 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, July 21, 2023 3 Av 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, July 14, 2023 25 Tammuz 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, July 7, 2023 18 Tammuz 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors
Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Outdoors

5:30pm Pre-Oneg (under Portico) 

6:00pm Shabbat Evening Worship (In the Tent) 

7:15pm Ice Cream Oneg 


All worship and holiday services are being streamed here on our website and on our Facebook page. Please join us to worship together!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784