Sign In Forgot Password

Metalworking & Art (8th-12th Grade)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 29 2022 5 Kislev 5783