Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary

3. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary

4. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary

5. Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyar 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary

6. Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary

NO SERVICES AT TEMPLE EMANUEL ON 1/19/2024
Join us for Shabbat Evening Worship at Temple Sinai on Friday, January 19, 6:00 p.m.


Many Shabbat events this year will include special sermons, music, and more, related to the 150th Anniversary of Temple Emanuel. Learn more about the Anniversary.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784