Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMFeiner Chapel

2. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMFeiner Chapel

3. Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMFeiner Chapel

4. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMFeiner Chapel

5. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMFeiner Chapel

6. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMFeiner Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Feiner Chapel
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Feiner Chapel
Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Feiner Chapel
Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Feiner Chapel
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Feiner Chapel

Join us in the Feiner Chapel. You are also invited to attend Torah Study at 9:30 AM and the Community Kiddush, immediately following in the Sisterhood Lounge & Courtyard.

Many Shabbat events this year will include special sermons, music, and more, related to the 150th Anniversary of Temple Emanuel. Learn more about the Anniversary.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784