Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMFeiner Chapel

2. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMFeiner Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Feiner Chapel
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Feiner Chapel
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Feiner Chapel
Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Feiner Chapel
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Feiner Chapel
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Feiner Chapel
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Feiner Chapel

Join us in the Feiner Chapel. You are also invited to attend Torah Study at 9:30 AM and the Community Kiddush, immediately following in the Sisterhood Lounge & Courtyard.
 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 8 2022 11 Av 5782