Sign In Forgot Password

Art Exploration

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2. Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

3. Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

4. Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5. Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

6. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

7. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

8. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

9. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

10. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

11. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

12. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

13. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Art Exploration is for 1st-3rd graders and their families. This Program is for those looking to engage in Jewish learning through the lens of art and artists. This program happens twice a month from 2:00pm to 4:00pm. Once a month is for students only, and once a month is for the entire family.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 27 2022 28 Sivan 5782